LOGIN JOIN HOME
EVENTS
FORUM
THE CARS
BENEFITS
CLASSIFIEDS
THE CLUB
COURIER
AREAS
NEWS
SHOP
CONTACT
The Triumph Sports Six Club The club for all Triumph enthusiasts t: +44 (0)1858 434424
e: info@tssc.org.uk

Northern, North Yorks Area news

27 March 2019

March area news

Hi all, Please don’t fall over. Yes! this is a North York’s area
write up! I think Bernard will take a while to recover as well!
Anyway. We are still going at the Greyhound in Riccall. It’s
just not that easy to keep the magazine updated as things
change too much and I don’t get much spare time.
If you live in North Yorkshire and wish to join in, but cannot
get to the monthly meet, let me have your email address or
find us on Facebook. That is the best upto date way of finding
out what’s going on. Anyway. Moving swiftly on!!
For those who attended the meeting - here is another copy!
For those that didn't make it, here is the list of events so far
for 2019
Please note we will have to book for most of the events. so
if you are planning attending, let me know in advance so we
can book you in. If you leave it until last minute, I will try, but
no guarantees!
Oh. Also please note that not all events are dog friendly. So
please check or leave them at home. It’s not fair having to
leave them in the car.
Best Regards

Rich

2019 TSSC diary
Thursday 14th March – TR register race night at the
Buckles inn, Tadcaster Road, York YO23 3PW
Tuesday 26th March – club night
Tuesday 23rd April – club night
Sunday 28th April – Drive it day. Meet at Greyhound
Riccall 10am, leave 10-30 for EDEN CAMP
Monday 27th May – Vintage and Veterans day at
Sherburn aero club
Tuesday 28nd May – club night / Fish and Chip run
Happy Haddock no later than 7pm
Saturday 8th June – Saturday run and food meet TBA
Fri – Sun 21st/22nd/23rd June – Dalesrun at Dent
Tuesday 25th June – club night (less formal summer)
Sunday 7th July – Car show at York Bird of prey centre
at Easingwold
Fri – Sun 12th - 14th July – NYMR sixties fest at
Levisham (basic camping available but
limited numbers)
Tuesday 23th July – club night (less formal summer)
Saturday 17th August – Run to Elvington for lunch?
Tuesday 27th August – club night
(less formal summer)
Fri – Sun 27th / 28th / 29th September NYMR Annual
Steam Gala – private car show at Levisham?
Tuesday 24th September – club night / Fish and Chip
run Happy Haddock no later than 7pm
Tuesday 22nd October – club night
Tuesday 26th November – club night
No December meeting
© The Triumph Sports Six Club Ltd 2019 - Company Registered in England No. 1527651 - VAT Registration No. 368748103 - Website Terms & Conditions - Website Privacy Policy - Site by Linxdesign
© The Triumph Sports Six Club Ltd 2019 - Registered in England No. 1527651 - VAT Registration No. 368748103 - Website Terms & Conditions - Website Privacy Policy - Site by Linxdesign
© The Triumph Sports Six Club Ltd 2019 - Reg: #1527651 - VAT Reg. #368748103 - T&Cs - Privacy - Linxdesign